Registered Voters as of 10/11/2022

Total 8,777

Texas Counties Deliver
Elections Department
Lisa Kneifl
Elections Administrator
220 W Quitman, Suite E
Emory, TX 75440
(903) 473-5009, office

(903) 473-5086 fax  

Email: lisa.kneifl@co.rains.tx.us

Katelynn Kneifl

Voter Registration

Email: katelynn.kneifl@co.rains.tx.us


Starting January 1, 2023 voters can start requesting Applications for Ballot by Mails for the 2023 elections.

  • Notice: Do not mail, fax, or email completed applications for Ballot by Mail to the Secretary of State Office. To ensure timely receipt, please send your completed application for a Ballot by Mail to our office. 220 W. Quitman St., Emory, Tx 75440.



    Instructions for Submitting

    Track My Ballot


    FPCA Application