Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you
Tax Assessor Collector (Dept. of Motor Vehicles)
Sheila Floyd
Phone: 903-473-5018

Tax Deputy
Maggie Ingram


Phone: 903-473-5010

Office Hours
8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m to 4:45 p.m.
closed at lunch from 12 to 1 

167 E. Quitman Street Ste 103
Emory, Texas  75440

Fax: 214-292-8452

Truth in Taxation Summary

For Property Tax Information Call Rains County Appraisal District 903-473-2391

Texas Department of Motor Vehicles - Vehicle Title & Registration Forms
Texas Department of Motor Vehicles - Motorist Home Page